B.Eng Ludger Gburek
Tel. 09621/23705
ludger.gburek@ib-als.de

Richard Kern
Tel. 09621/23705
richard.kern@ib-als.de

M.Sc. Bauing. (TUM) Maximilian Landgraf
Tel. 09621/23705
maximilian.landgraf@ib-als.de

Georg Rüth
Tel. 09621/23705
georg.rueth@ib-als.de

Petra Schlegl
Tel. 09621/23705
petra.schlegl@ib-als.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Katrin Schmidl
Tel. 09621/23705
katrin.schmidl@ib-als.de

Corina Troidl
Tel. 09621/23705
corina.troidl@ib-als.de